Vote Brad Schimel for Attorney General

Integrity, passion, and respect for the rule of law make Brad Schimel the best candidate for Attorney General.

brad-schimelThe sordid TV campaigns are in full bloom as election time nears. Susan Happ’s campaign against Brad Schimel is clearly desperate as the falsehoods from her allies; “Committee for Justice and Fairness” drum up mud to throw.

Happ’s campaign leaders may think their shameless lies are gaining votes, but anyone who lives in Wisconsin knows that Schimel is the ONLY qualified candidate for Attorney General of Wisconsin.

Brad Schimel’s experience in prosecuting child sexual assault, rape, drug trafficking, murder, and other heinous crimes has prepared him to be the state’s top cop. Schimel is a career prosecutor and the current Waukesha County District Attorney, bringing more than 23 years of frontline prosecution to the role of Attorney General. His record and vision for fighting crime will be a tremendous asset for the Wisconsin Department of Justice.

Milwaukee Police Association

Wisconsin Lodge of the Fraternal Order of Police

Wisconsin Troopers Association


District Attorney Endorsements

Adams Co. District Attorney Tania Bonnett
Brown Co. District Attorney David Lasee
Burnett Co. District Attorney William Norine
Calumet Co. District Attorney Nicholas Bolz
Chippewa Co. District Attorney Steven Gibbs
Columbia Co. District Attorney Jane Kohlwey
Crawford Co. District Attorney Timothy Baxter
Dodge Co. District Attorney Kurt Klomberg
Door Co. District Attorney Raymond Pelrine
Fond du Lac Co. District Attorney Eric Toney
Green Co. District Attorney Gary Luhman
Green Lake Co. District Attorney Andrew Christenson
Iron Co. District Attorney Martin Lipske
Jackson Co. District Attorney Gerald Fox
Manitowoc Co. District Attorney Jacalyn LaBre
Marinette Co. District Attorney Allen Brey
Marquette Co. District Attorney Chad Hendee
Monroe Co. District Attorney Kevin Croninger
Oconto Co. District Attorney Edward Burke
Oneida Co. District Attorney Michael Schiek
Outagamie Co. District Attorney Carrie Schneider
Ozaukee Co. District Attorney Adam Gerol
Richland Co. District Attorney Jennifer Harper
Rusk Co. District Attorney Andrea Nodolf
Sauk Co. District Attorney Kevin Calkins
Sawyer Co. District Attorney Bruce Poquette
Shawano/Menominee District Attorney Gregory Parker
St. Croix Co. District Attorney Eric Johnson
Vernon Co. District Attorney Timothy Gaskell
Vilas Co. District Attorney Albert Moustakis
Walworth Co. District Attorney Daniel Necci
Washington Co. District Attorney Mark Bensen
Waupaca Co. District Attorney John Snider
Waushara Co. District Attorney Scott Blader
Winnebago Co. District Attorney Christian Gossett
Wood Co. District Attorney Craig Lambert

Sheriff Endorsements

Adams Co. Sheriff Sam Wollin
Brown Co. Sheriff John Gossage
Bayfield Co. Sheriff Paul Susienka
Buffalo Co. Sheriff Michael Schmidtknecht
Burnett Co. Sheriff Dean Roland
Calumet Co. Sheriff Mark Ott
Clark Co. Sheriff Greg Herrick
Columbia Co. Sheriff Dennis Richards
Crawford Co. Sheriff Dale McCullick
Dunn Co. Sheriff Dennis Smith
Dodge Co. Sheriff Patricia Ninmann
Door Co. Sheriff Terry Vogel
Eau Claire Co. Sheriff Ronald Cramer
Florence Co. Sheriff Jeff Rickaby
Grant Co. Sheriff Nate Dreckman
Green Co. Sheriff Mark Rohloff
Green Lake Co. Sheriff Mark Podoll
Iowa Co. Sheriff Steve Michek
Jefferson Co. Sheriff Paul Milbrath
Juneau Co. Sheriff Brett Oleson
Kenosha Co. Sheriff David Beth
Kewaunee Co. Sheriff Matthew Joski
La Crosse Co. Sheriff Steve Helgeson
Lafayette Co. Sheriff Scott Pedley
Lincoln Co. Sheriff Jeff Jaeger
Marathon Co. Sheriff Scott Parks
Marinette Co. Sheriff Jerry Sauve
Marquette Co. Sheriff Kim Gaffney
Milwaukee Co. Sheriff David A. Clarke, Jr.
Oconto Co. Sheriff Michael Jansen
Oneida Co. Sheriff Grady Hartman
Outagamie Co. Sheriff Brad Gehring
Ozaukee Co. Sheriff Maury Straub
Pepin Co. Sheriff John Andrews
Polk Co. Sheriff Peter Johnson
Price Co. Sheriff Brian Schmidt
Racine Co. Sheriff Chris Schmaling
Sauk Co. Sheriff Chip Meister
Sawyer Co. Sheriff Mark Kelsey
Shawano Co. Sheriff Randy Wright
Sheboygan Co. Sheriff Todd Priebe
St. Croix Co. Sheriff John Shilts
Vernon Co. Sheriff John Spears
Vilas Co. Sheriff Joseph Fath
Walworth Co. Sheriff David Graves
Washburn Co. Sheriff Terry Dryden
Washington Co. Sheriff Dale Schmidt
Waukesha Co. Sheriff Dan Trawicki
Waupaca Co. Sheriff Brad Hardel
Waushara Co. Sheriff Jeff Nett
Winnebago Co. Sheriff John Matz

Vote for Brad Schimel on November 4th

Join The Campaign for Brad Schimel to lead Wisconsin in the right direction


Share this post via: